• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon
  • Black Tik Tok Logo

Testimonials

That Awesome DJ Guy! We met James at one of the many wedding shows we went to and after meeting with him one on one we knew he was the right guy for the job. He has an excellent set of online resources to help plan your whole day from start to finish. He helped smooth out some bumps on the day of and even made a little toast which was a very sweet surprise! 10/10.

Nikki & Dennis - October 2019 - Wedding

Thank you so much James!!! Us and our guests had so much fun!! And so relieved you were into our music choices!πŸ˜… you were a breeze to work with and I really appreciated you being so easy going about how much music I sent you lol! Loved having you be apart of our day 😊

Christina & Nic - October 2019 - Wedding

James Proulx thank you so much for the amazing DJing and MCing that night!
Everything was absolutely perfect and on point! πŸ’•πŸ’•
Glad to have met you earlier this year at cascades casino in Langley while you were DJing the “Show Me The Monte” show!!
Truly thankful that we had the opportunity to with you!

Eldina & Cliff - September 2019 - Wedding

We hired James as our MC/DJ on our wedding day. He did an amazing job making sure that the guests were entertained throughout our wedding reception. Thank you for making our wedding day memorable!

Kristelle & Kevin - September 2019 - Wedding

Thanks for setting the mood with your great mixes and song selection, James! It was so great to have you 😊

Leona & Hansel - September 2019 - Wedding

You were AMAZING! All of the vendors were. We wouldn't have changed a thing. Very happy customers ♥️♥️♥️. The crowd really got going, thank you for being part of our special day! Glad there was a treat (WWE and Bruno) in it for you as well haha 😊. Thanks again for being part of our special day! Our guests had a ton of fun. You bet we'll be recommending your services to our friends and families :)

Marinel & Darren - September 2019 - Wedding

So thankful for James!! He absolutely saved our ceremony!! We threw him into the hot seat at the last minute with very little instruction and he absolutely nailed it!! So professional. So genuine. So personable. He was such an asset to our wedding day and I am so grateful I found him!! Thanks, James, for making our day so memorable! You far exceeded any expectations we had!!Wow James!!!! Thank you SO much!! So fun to see photos!!
OUTSTANDING does not even begin to describe the job you did for us yesterday!! You brought all the loose ends together and made everything flow so nicely! We would have been lost without you! Finding you at the last minute was truly a blessing!! Thank you for being so accommodating! I will certainly be recommending you to anyone and everyone who needs music services. Your calm demeanour and pleasant personality was just the icing on the cake!!!

Lora & Jon - August 2019 - Wedding

James did such a good job at our wedding!! We really hadn't prepped him at all and he totally rocked it, did critical announcements and helped out our MC friends, and kept the dance floor pumping! We had the best dance party!

Olivia & Dominik - August 2019 - Wedding

You made it a party buds. Will definitely recommend you to others

Monique & Jesse - July 2019 - Wedding

Hi James! We just wanted to reach out to you and thank you SO much for being our DJ for our wedding. We had so much fun and so did all of our guests. Everyone was raving about how great you were - and it was awesome that you were able to find all of our obscure song requests! Thanks again!

Kayla & Sam - June 2019 - Wedding

James (That Awesome DJ Guy) was great! He did such a fantastic job and made our wedding so much fun. He did such a great job that I found it hard to leave the dance floor lol. Luke and I would definitely recommend using That Awesome DJ Guy for your wedding (or any other event). James was also very helpful during the planning stage - he has an online form where you can put all of your choices, and he is very responsive to emails. Thanks for the awesome night, James!

Kimberly & Luke - June 2019 - Wedding

Thanks James everyone thought you were awesome.  Almost every person said it was the best wedding they have ever been too. We all had so much fun on the dance floor. Thanks for being part of our family for Kayla and Sam's special day. It was a fantastic nite.

Judi & Debbie - June 2019 - Wedding

Thanks for DJ’ing! You were awesome. Just gave your number for a wedding next June😊. Nice to see you again James Proulx ! You never disappoint πŸ‘

Cecilia- June 2019 - Private Party

We met James at a wedding show. The first impression was great, so when came the time to put our wedding plans in action we contacted him again. James was very efficient in answering our questions by text/emails and calls. We had a 1 hour consultation with him at the venue and he was open to all our questions. He also gave us access to an online library to pick songs and give him a clear direction as to what we liked. Since he is a fully licenced DJ, we could even add some music choices that were culturally relevant to us and not necessarily in his library via another popular music app. When came time to set up there was a situation where his equipment came into conflict with some elements of decor, but he kept cool and came up with a great solution. During the night he also took special requests. We would like to express our thanks to him and highly recommend his services to all. He is kind, reliable and very professional. Thanks to you James aka thatawesomedjguy for making all of this possible! πŸ“£πŸ”ŠπŸŽ΅πŸŽΌπŸ’»πŸ’ΏπŸŽ΅πŸŽΆ

Hugo & Remi - May 2019 - Wedding

Thanks James, a pleasure to work with you!

Andrea - May 2019 - Corporate Event

The whole reason my husband and I WANTED a big wedding was because we wanted a PARTY. James from that awesome DJ guy delivered. We were sold the moment he told us he used to DJ at the Mirage, since that was our favorite club/bar in University haha. We used him for both our ceremony and reception. He had some checklists that were pretty easy to fill out with songs to make sure he played the right thing at the right time. I also put a TON of music in the “songs I like” section and I don’t think he was able to get to them all time wise, but I LOVED every song! He was super easy to work with and very affordable!

Teresa & Mark - May 2019 - Wedding

James Proulx, your a master at your craft. Thanks for playing all the right music at all the right times! And thanks for catching a few pics as well! So glad we could have you there, my friend. Glad we can keep you rocking with wine and a little vitamin sugar!

Jake & Kyle - May 2019 - Wedding

James is wonderful! His online platform for submitting music/timeline is very easy to use. Not only that, but I feel like he really looked through the music we were requesting to gauge our taste in music because everything he played was just so perfectly tailored to our wedding and the feel we were going for. He worked flawlessly with my sister, who was our MC, and everything was just so perfect. Not only did he set the perfect mood for the evening, he even worked out a little flaw/detail in our ceremony we had overlooked where our officiant needed assistance with the microphone to be able to bind our hands for the Celtic hand-fasting ceremony which he helped with. EVERYTHING WAS JUST SO PERFECT! We loved James and we would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome DJ!

Kourtneigh & Jacob - April 2019 - Wedding

it was a great night made even better with a fantastic playlist.

Vanessa - April 2019 - Corporate Event

Working with James for our Company Holiday Party was definitely a great decision to make. From DJing to being our emcee, James ensured that the entire night flowed smoothly. He is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and awesome to work with. Thanks James!

Alisa - December 2018 - Christmas Party

Had the place rocking all night! Great job, James! You were an amazing MC! So fun! Great job keeping it fun and entertaining! Great job! Thank you my Brother for all your support and for elevating the event experience.

The comments from guests have been amazing and much praise coming in for how you ran the stage events and fun.

As a result, we had our best event yet and tge entertainment value was solid.

Thank you Soldier!SEMOs Army is stronger with That Awesome DJ Guy πŸ™πŸ½

Manny, Harj, & Gagan - November 2018 - Fundraiser

Beautifully captured! Thank you for sharing and being part of our day! I loved everything!!

Juli & Brian - October 2018 - Wedding

I hope you are well!!! I wanted to thank you again for doing such an amazing job at our wedding; we have had nothing but rave reviews! So thank you for making the party such a blast!

Brianna & Jason - October 2018 - Wedding

Thank you so much for a truly amazing night of music and fun! My guests loved every minute!!!!! The music was awesome and the dancing epic! Our guest were so happy with the selections of the tunes you "spun" lol I'm old schoolπŸŽΆπŸ’Ώ

Michelle & Imitaz - September 2018 - Wedding

Hi James!

Both Luke & I wanted to express our gratitude form Friday. You added to our day in the most incredible way. Thank you for all your help through this process. Our day wouldn’t have been complete without you! Your music choices and quality of sound was amazing JAMES! Thank you for setting the tone for a wonderful celebration of marriage for. "That Awesome DJ Guy" is to be commended and recommended! WOW! Thank you so much for holding us down during the ceremony and reception! You set the mood, the tone and repped on the 1’s and 2’s all night long! You came highly recommended and on the reviews and we can say that you exceeded all expectations by a mile. Thanks a lot James!

Lynsey & Luke - September 2018 - Wedding

I left without saying goodbye, and just wanted to say that you were amazing and it was a pleasure working with you. You were so flexible and easy to work with, communicated great with me, saved us with the mic issue, and your music selection and timing was unreal. Thanks James! You rocked!!

April & Brandyn - September 2018 - Wedding

Thank you James!! I knew a good mc/ DJ would make or break the evening! You killed it! Soooo much fun!!

Leanne & Kris - September 2018 - Wedding

You are a killer DJ!!! I would hire you again

Heather - August 2018 - Private Party

You truly are ‘That Awesome DJ Guy’. Couldn’t have asked for anything more

Erica & Charmaine - August 2018 - Wedding

You were so amazing, we could not have asked for a better DJ to work with!!! Thank you for everything ❀️ we had the most amazing night of our lives!

Kelsey & Brent - August 2018 - Wedding

Thank you so much James for making our night LIT! From the initial meeting to the day of the wedding, James was always quick with communication, full of energy and positivity. Kid me not, We just gave him the song list a day before the wedding but still able to deliver the jive we want! He kept the party going and gauge the whole crowd well!

Angela & Mark - August 2018 - Wedding

Thank you so much James Proulx That Awesome DJ Guy ! You were absolutely amazing DJ-ing for our Wedding yesterday. All of our guest had a blast ! Thank you so much for being so helpful and knowledgeable through out the planning process.

Carrie & Frankie - August 2018 - Wedding

Thank you for being such an amazing DJ! Everyone had a great time!!!

Stacey & Don - August 2018 - Wedding

Thank you so much James, you did a fabulous job . It was a perfect day and everyone worked so well together!!!

Leanne & Doug - July 2018 - Wedding

We had such a good time James. Everyone loved the music and it was evident thru the dancing ALL night! Hope you liked our wide ranges of tunes to play!

Teela & Jeff - July 2018 - Wedding

James was such a sweetie! His timing for all the different songs we requested for each event during the reception was perfect - from playing “Be our guest” when the first course was served to “can you feel the love tonight” as the last dance of the night, which we didn’t even request, but was a perfect ending thanks to James. We already had our own emcees but James also provides this service and he amazed us with doing a short thank you speech at the very end. His pricing is also very reasonable. I wouldn’t hesitant to recommend him to all brides still in search of a DJ!

Helen & Kyle - June 2018 - Wedding

James is a top notch DJ. He is so good, you don't even realize he's there. He gets things goings smoothly, and can step in as an MC without hesitation. He did a fantastic job and was able to handle our last minute details. We had no need to micromanage what he did. His timing was excellent and things worked out perfectly. We would highly recommend his services as a wedding DJ to anyone.

Gina & Calvin - June 2018 - Wedding

I just wanted to thank you again for DJ'ing at our wedding this last weekend. The music was great and our guests really enjoyed themselves. I told you my family loved the macarena!!

Anne & Andrew - June 2018 - Wedding

Our wedding was so much fun !! Great time had by all! James even became a Screecher... Said the phrase, did the shot, kissed the fish, & ate the pepermint

Darlene & Tim - June 2018 - Wedding

The verve. Lucky man .was the song u were playing as I was off looking at the veiw waiting to turn around for the first look of Meghan. Was perfect. I'll never forget it. Such an awesome day! You rocked it You were incredible thank you so much for everything. James made planning so easy. As a mom of two little ones it wasnt always easy to work with alot of event planners who needed to meet face to face. He gave us the option to meet or text or call but the online planning he allowed made life so much easier and convenient for my schedule. Not only was all the planning so easy he had everyone dancing the whole night. And I cant thank him enough it was definately a night to remember. I highly recommend him

Richard & Meghan - June 2018 - Wedding

Charlotte - May 2018 - Private Party

James is a top notch DJ. He is so good, you don't even realize he's there. He gets things goings smoothly, and can step in as an MC without hesitation. He did a fantastic job and was able to handle our last minute details. We had no need to micromanage what he did. His timing was excellent and things worked out perfectly. We would highly recommend his services as a wedding DJ to anyone.

Calvin - May 2018 - Wedding

James Proulx it was such a pleasure to have you playing here last night and we were so thrilled to be host to such a great family and amazing event. Happy Birthday Brad and thank you !!

Victor - May 2018 - Private Party

I just want to give a big shout out to That Awesome DJ Guy. He truly kept the party going, got everyone excited, and made the evening so much fun!

He took his time, and made sure that these two got their first dance done right

Megan - May 2018 - Wedding

James, emceed the event, keeping everybody entertained with a wide selection of music. He even got me & my wife up dancing. Deejay is way professional. Thanks James Proulx for providing the soundtrack to our 20th anniversary.

Keven & Yvette - March 2018 - Private Party

Was an epic party with fantastic people!!! Don't ever forget your dancing shoes with this DJ. The amazing DJ James Proulx rocked the dance floor all night long!

Scott - December 2017 - Christmas Party

We are thrilled to have James Proulx be a part of our SEMO Army! We will continue to do it the right way. Donations are still rolling in and looks like we'll hit our 25k goal after all. You were a hit and we are thrilled to have you on board! Get ready for #Inspire2018 - you're our man!

Manny - November 2017 - Fundraiser

Thank you James Proulx you made this night Amazing

Hani & Mary - November 2017 - Christmas Party

Hi James!!

Thank you again for the awesome music on Saturday night! We have already picked the date for next year, at the same venue. Please mark it down on your calendar :)

Thank you!!

Karen - October 2017 - Fundraiser

Hey James Proulx, thanks for everything you did for us on Saturday night. It was amazing. Everybody has been messaging me about how fantastic the DJ was. We really appreciate everything you did for us and we're looking forward to seeing you at our friends future weddings. Thanks again

Samantha & Dave - September 2017 - Wedding

Hi James! Thanks so much for being there. I will definitely reach out to you in the future the next time I'm planning an event, and I will recommend you to everyone I know!

Rose - September 2017 - University School Event

James you were amazing. Your selections were perfect for getting all the kids and others up and dancing. Thumbs up!!!!!!

Linda - September 2017 - Private Party

A special thank you to our MC and music master today who helped the WHOLE thing flow and go just awesome, James Proulx. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ½ πŸŽ™#kidchellabc

Samantha - August 2017 - Fundraiser

Thanks for coming out and MC'ing for us james - awesome !!!

Ralph - June 2017 - Private Party

Thanks again James for the wonderful job! You definitely went above & beyond! πŸŽ€πŸŽΆ

Jennifer & Sean - May 2017 - Wedding

James was our dj for our wedding and he did a fabulous job. He was very professional and played the best music for our crowd, the dance floor was full all night. I would highly recommend James. You can't beat the value

Tracey & Scott - May 2017 - Wedding

We had the pleasure of working with James for our wedding last month. From the initial meeting to the last song, everything was perfect. James did a wonderful job as the DJ and MC. I would highly recommend James to anyone! Thank you so much for this, James. It was a perfect day and you were awesome!

Ashley & Chris - May 2017 - Wedding

My hubby and I were recently married this past Saturday and we couldn't be happier about James and his amazing service. From our initial meeting to accommodating all of our requests he truly was exceptional. We were overjoyed with how everything turned out. Our guests were beyond happy as well! If you need a DJ for your event then James is it! Thank you again for being so wonderful; our guests are still laughing about Star Trek during the signing lo. It was such an amazing night and we couldn't be more thankful for your service. It was smooth and perfectly times plus kept the guests having a great time. Thank you so much.

Talissa & Cody - May 2017 - Wedding

You did a fabulous job!!!

Fiona & Matt - May 2017 - Wedding

Thanks James. We use you guys every year. So good to work with. Recommend you anytime

Peter - December 2016 - Christmas Party

I had the pleasure of working with James Proulx over the weekend, talk about some fun nights. I would highly recommend him for all you entertainment needs. Thank u James Proulx!! It was awesome having u ... We raised just over $2000 for Basics for Babies and a vehicle full of goodies... from family and friends of Maple Ridge Chrysler, Maple Ridge VW, Abbotsford VW and Chilliwack VW

Lena & Scott - December 2016 - Christmas Party

We used him at our company Christmas Party. They have good tools, James was a really good MC - people thought he's our employee as he seemed to know so much about our company. The music was pretty good he felt the crowd and also I liked the fact that I could make my own music list on their website

Heather - November 2016 - Christmas Party

Thank you for keeping us dancing, it was such a fun night!! Great job, James Proulx ! We had a blast...thanks for being there with us :)

Patrick & Izzy - November 2016 - Wedding

It was a lovely evening, the food, auction, and the music was great! Thank you for coming! It was a wonderful evening, I can't wait for next year too!

Karen - October 2016 - Fundraiser

Thank you for everything James. I received tonnes of compliments on our DJ choice! I have never in my life seen a more active dance floor than the one we had at our wedding, and I attribute that largely to the fantastic DJ-ing provided by James! The music selection was PERFECT! Thank you James!!

Eva & Josh - October 2016 - Wedding

I arranged a very last minute party for my husbands milestone Birthday. I had literally less than 9 days and wanted entertainment for the event and fun for my 70 guests and decided to look for a DJ. Obviously I didn't have a lot of time and needed a confirmed response and I googled DJ services in my area. James Proulx responded immediately with positive news that they were on board. ( some others I called, I'm yet to hear from) Extremely professional and accommodating given the last minute contract. The DJ provided played excellent music for my age group as I specifically requested and everyone danced the night away. Following the party I had many guests email thanking me for a great time and fabulous music ! I would definitely hire this DJ for a future event for sure ! Thank you James Proulx for putting this all together in such last minute circumstances !

Theresa & Niko - September 2016 - Private Party

We had James DJ our wedding and he was great!! He downloaded all the music we gave him for the ceremony and reception, which was awesome since a lot of the songs weren't in their database. The company itself has a very organized timeline for a person to map out how they want their day to go. They also always respond right away and are very easy to communicate with whether it was over email or over the phone. My husband and I would highly recommend this DJ in the future!!

Shaunna-Lee - September 2016 - Wedding

Our DJ James Proulx played the best music to keep the party going, even with me constantly asking for random requests. Everyone was up dancing all night long. I would highly recommend James to any bride. My day went off without any issues and everything was perfect

Jaime & Drew - September 2016 - Wedding

James Proulx - you are such and awesome and amazing person - Amy and I could not have asked for anyone better to assist as a DJ and MC - thank you for making our night, one we will NEVER forget! πŸ˜Š

Amy & Ryan - June 2016 - Wedding

I wanted to thank you for helping Alex and I have the most fantastic wedding!  James Proulx did a wonderful job and was amazing. We had so much fun and I'm so happy we could share the experience with so many people we love.

Shayla & Alex - June 2016 - Wedding

Jacqueline & Ryan - July 2016 - Wedding

Amazing DJ. He went above and beyond for our wedding. It was such an amazing night thanks to James. He did our wedding ceremony, reception and dance party all night. Before the wedding they provided us with a website where we could pre pick our music and then met with us to discuss the wedding schedule.

Kayla & Devon - July 2016 - Wedding

Thank you James for helping make the night so memorable! Thank you James for keeping our dance floor going the whole night! :)

Andrew & Nelida - July 2016 - Wedding

James Proulx was an amazing DJ. He was prompt, professional and everyone at the party was so impressed by his music selection. The sound system was amazing. We had the music outside to begin with and then moved indoors. We were very pleased with the sound quality. Even today, a week and a half after the party, guests are still commenting on how great the DJ was. Thank you James! Awesome job!

Colleen - July 2016 - Private Party

James did DJ & MC at our wedding. We worked with James from start to finish and everything was awesome! James was very responsive to questions or concerns. He did a great job as DJ and MC and everyone loved the Music. I'm 100% satisfied with the service and I would definitely recommend James to others.

Ashley - May 2016 - Wedding

 James Proulx just killed the MC duties and rocked the Dance Floor late into the evening. Great job, you all worked so hard to make sure the night ran smoothly. Drinkin n dancin are 2 of my fav things. Hey buddy :) thanks again for everything last night AMAZING

Kimberly - April 2016 - Fundraiser

Thank u so much for the extra touches u did for my dad it was flawless and so appreciated

Lindsey - February 2016 - Wedding

Thanks so much for being our DJ for the night James. You did an awesome job the entire night. All the music you brought for us was all queued up and played at exactly the right times.

Thanks for keeping the dance floor going (once we finally got to that part in the night!) and playing a great selection too. You did a great job speaking for the bouquet and garter toss too once we found the purse! 

We really appreciate all the work you did for us and will be recommending you to others. We hope you enjoyed the dinner and got whatever else you needed. It proved to be hard to remember to check with you when being pulled in 13 different directions throughout the night.

Thank you. We truly appreciated everything.

Matt & Jenna - January 2016 - Wedding

James Proulx - This guy made a big part of our reception great. Thanks for finding an obscure Sesame Street song, for not playing the macarena, and for keeping the party rocking until the end of the evening.

Chris & Arley - October 2015 - Wedding

Thank you for DJing our wedding! The music was fantastic

Michelle & Saverio - September 2015 - Wedding

Just wanted to thank you again for the amazing job you did last night. Everyone I've talked to said they loved everything that was played. James was amazing for our wedding. Would highly recommend.

Brant - September 2015 - Wedding

Thank you for being the best DJ any party could ever ask for!

Tracey - August 2015 - Wedding

Lisa & Karlo - August 2015 - Wedding

Thank you for the awesome job yesterday and helping the day flow.

Carley - August 2015 - Wedding

I could not have been happier with the decision to go with James for my wedding. James was both very professional and easy to deal with when it came to planning our wedding. It was the week of the wedding and my wife and I had prepared nothing musically and we were stressed, but James assured us that we were not the only ones who have done this to him and he gave us some suggestions for where to find help in choosing some special songs (like father, daughter and mother, son dances). This was helpful since we were out of our league planning. James understood that the dance floor would be completely up to him wedding night and he did a great job. From the end of the mother/son dance the floor was packed with people dancing until midnight. The music was lively and no one wanted to stop. He took requests on the fly and played a few favorites from my youth and some classics for the parents. I even emailed him the night before asking to make all of the first dance songs less than 2 minutes, which he accommodated. It was a great night made better by choosing professionals. Thanks

Michael - July 2015 - Wedding

Adam and I just wanted to thank you so much for the excellent service and great night we had! You were wonderful. We sent you an etransfer of a small monetary gift to thank you again for the great job you did.

Terri & Adam - July 2015 - Wedding

James was our DJ and he was AWESOME! Every song for the ceremony was played perfectly, even though James and I had not met prior to the wedding and had just emailed a couple of times about how I wanted the songs to go. Everything went super smooth and it was perfect. The reception was great too - James kept the dancefloor going all night. Even people from the wedding next door to us came over and danced because the music was so much better! James was funny, professional, accommodating and a real pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him for a DJ!!

James is definitely a great DJ to book for music for your wedding. His online music planner is convenient to plan your songs with and James definitely made it a super fun party!

Michelle - June 2015 - Wedding

Thank you James!! You were amazing and everyone had so much fun dancing! Including me haha. Thanks for helping make our big day awesome!!!

Michelle - June 2015 - Wedding

Thank you so much for everything you did for us, you made it one heck of a party and people have been commenting how great the music and atmosphere was!

Haylee - February 2015 - Wedding

James - back to reality......thanks so much for your work on saturday night. We had an amazing time and everything went perfectly. Thank you for being part of our day and making sure things ran smoothly. My knee was sore from dancing too much...lol. Hope the rest of your weekend went well!

Anil - December 2014 - Wedding

Hi James! Thanks for everything on Saturday. You were awesome! Everyone said they had a good time and loved the music! I've already referred you to a family friend who just got engaged.

Nicole - December 2014 - Wedding

 Amazing job James. Not only the music, but proffesional and personable. That speaker system was very impressive even if it was only at 4. Love to hear it at 11. Happy Holidays

Peter - December 2014 - Christmas Party

Good morning!
            I’ve shared that you came to me via referral and can easily say my expectations have been both met and exceeded.
            Thank you to James for adding a special touch to our staff Christmas party, it is very much appreciated.  I have had positive feedback about how great James was
.  This gentlemen was very personable and engaging; something that hasn’t always happened for us in the past.  I suspect I will be asking for a return visit next year!
            I look forward to our paths crossing in the future and wish you a safe and happy holiday season.

Natalie - November 2014 - Corporate Event

James was awesome! Everything we asked for was done professionally and with a smile at all times! We appreciate his time and patience he provided us and would recommend James for any event!
Thankyou Sir for your part in our wedding day and providing us with our musical memories!

Lina & Dylan - August 2014 - Wedding

Thanks for the great DJ, James…..

He was professional and great!!!

Will definitely book you and recommend you for future events!

Leanna - June 2014 - Elementary School Dance

Thanks again so much for Saturday night. I don't think I had a chance to say goodbye. I was busy babysitting all the rowdies. What a night. Everyone had a blast so thank you.

Lisa - May 2014 - School Reunion

We booked services for our wedding in Kelowna back in July and have to say that we did not get disappointed! On the day of the wedding DJ James was there on time to set up his equipment while we were having dinner and I hardly noticed him at all. We requested some blues and jazz music during dinner and what he played was just perfect. Later in the evening he did a great job getting everyone on the dance floor and we had a wonderful party with fantastic music. My husband and I had spend some time using the online system to put together a playlist - we really shouldn't have worried about that! DJ James absolutely hit the spot with the music he played. On another note I'd like to add that the pricing is very reasonable in my opinion after looking at what some other companies charged for weddings. I would definitely book him again for another event as his customer service was excellent.

Tara - May 2014 - Wedding